Contact Us
Reach us by email, phone, text, facebook or by mail!

CONTACT US

LBE_LOGO_2016

Liquid Blue Events
Phone: (775) 851.4444

Fax: (775) 851.4456

info@liquidbluevents.com

Mailing Address:
748 South Meadows Pky
Suite A9 #275
Reno, NV 89521

Show Management, Boat Registration & Logistics
Neil Horning
neil@liquidblueevents.com

Marketing, Branding, Sponsorship & Logistics
Jess Horning
jess@liquidblueevents.com

Public Relations Director
Katie Heuberger
katie@liquidblueevents.com

Media Requests and General Info
Christine Verrier
christine@liquidblueevents.com

 

CONCOURS COMMITTEE

Boat Entry Qualifications
Brian Robinson
brobinson33@hotmail.com
760.468.1009

Judging Information:
Terry Fiest
rfiest@cfl.rr.com

Foundation Chairman
Doug Ball
ballgd@gmail.com
Office (775) 825.0712
Fax (415) 825.0733

Foundation Secretary
Richard Stout
rmstout@earthlink.net
Office: (775) 825.1510

Foundation Board Member
Bud Bensley
Bensleybud@gmail.com

Foundation Board Member
Ward Sproat, III
efs3@comcast.net

Foundation Board Member
Manoj Kashyap
manojkkashyap@hotmail.com

Tahoe Yacht Club Commodore

Ray Landgraf

Tahoe Yacht Club Vice Commodore
Margaret Holiday

Volunteer Coordinator
Heidi Bensley
volunteer@laketahoeconcours.com

Tahoe Yacht Club Staff Commodore
Bruce Ells

Obexer’s Boat Company
Darren Kramer

Obexer’s Boat Company
Sarah Obexer

PREMIUM SPONSORS

Send Us A Question

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Your Message