Contact Us
Reach us by email, phone, text, facebook or by mail!

CONTACT US

LBE_LOGO_2016

Liquid Blue Events
Phone: (775) 851.4444

Fax: (775) 851.4456

info@liquidbluevents.com

Mailing Address:
748 South Meadows Pky
Suite A9 #275
Reno, NV 89521

Show Management, Boat Registration & Logistics
Neil Horning
neil@liquidblueevents.com

Marketing, PR and Advertising
Jess Horning
jess@liquidblueevents.com

Media Requests and General Info
Christine Verrier
christine@liquidblueevents.com

 

CONCOURS COMMITTEE

Boat Entry Qualifications
Brian Robinson
brobinson33@hotmail.com
760.468.1009

Judging Information:
Terry Fiest
rfiest@cfl.rr.com

Foundation Chairman
Doug Ball
ballgd@gmail.com
Office (775) 825.0712
Fax (415) 825.0733

Foundation Secretary
Richard Stout
rmstout@earthlink.net
Office: (775) 825.1510

Foundation Board Member
Bud Bensley
Bensleybud@gmail.com

Tahoe Yacht Club Commodore

Bruce Ells

Tahoe Yacht Club Vice Commodore
Rick Raduziner

Volunteer Coordinator
Heidi Bensley
volunteers@laketahoeconcours.com

Tahoe Yacht Club Staff Commodore
Bill Briner

Obexer’s Boat Company
Darren Kramer

Obexer’s Boat Company
Sarah Obexer

PREMIUM SPONSORS

Send Us A Question

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Your Message